

ELDER CONSERVATORIUM OF MUSIC

Research Committee

Friday 16 July 2021, 10:00am-11:00am, Room 10.06 Schulz

Agenda

Chair: Luke Dollman

Committee Members: Graeme Koehne, Tom Hajdu, Charles Bodman Rae, Luke Harrald, Lyndon Gray, Oliver Fartach-Naini, Anna Goldsworthy, Amanda Grigg and Tanya Hardy (Minutes)

1. Acknowledgement of Country

We acknowledge the Kaurna people, the original custodians of the Adelaide plains and the land on which the University of Adelaide campuses are built.

2. Apologies

Anna Goldsworthy

3. Additional items and ordering of Agenda

3.1 Business arising from the Minutes

4. Elder Conservatorium Business

- 4.1 Titleholders
 - Outcome of meeting with Gabrielle Smart
 - Consideration of Madeline Melrose's application to become a Research Fellow
- 4.2 Potential implications of recent events for research at our school
- 4.3 SSPs

5. Research Report

- 5.1 Changes at Faculty level new DDR
- 5.2 Coetzee Centre update

6. Any Other Business