

ELDER CONSERVATORIUM OF MUSIC

Research Committee

Friday 8 April 2021, 11:00am - 12:00noon, LG06

Agenda

Chair: Luke Dollman

Committee Members: Graeme Koehne, Tom Hajdu, Charles Bodman Rae, Luke Harrald, Lyndon Gray, Oliver Fartach-Naini and Tanya Hardy (Minutes)

1. Acknowledgement of Country

We acknowledge the Kaurna people, the original custodians of the Adelaide plains and the land on which the University of Adelaide campuses are built.

2. Apologies

Anna Goldsworthy

3. Additional items and ordering of Agenda

3.1 Business arising from the Minutes

4. Elder Conservatorium Business

- 4.1 Aurora and review processes points system
- 4.2 ECM Titleholders 2 requests to become Visiting Research Fellows
- 4.3 Honours Moderation
- 4.4 Grants

5. Research Report

- 5.1 Convener's Report (including Faculty Research Committee business)
- 5.2 HDR Report
- 5.3 Coetzee Centre Report

6. Any Other Business